

Beverley Grand Prix 2024 3rd & 4ths Discipline Category: Closed Circuit

First			
Name	Last Name	Club / Team Name	Licence Category
Jamie	Adams	Pedal Power Louth	4th
Anthony	Adamson	Cliff Pratt Cycles	3rd
Dave	Allen	Alford Wheelers	3rd
Ben	Baker	Ride Revolution Coaching	2nd
Harry	Bearpark	Private Member	3rd
Matthew	Beaumont	Wilsons Wheels Race Team	3rd
Matthew	Birch	Cliff Pratt Cycles	4th
Robert	Blake	Wilsons Wheels Race Team	3rd
Alistair	Boyd	Muckle Cycle Club	4th
Christian	Boyes	Scarborough Paragon CC	3rd
Graham	Briggs	Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy	3rd
Rob	Brown	Wilsons Wheels Race Team	4th
Tyler	Bucknall	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	4th
Adam	Cadle	Private Member	3rd
Robert	Cockerline	Private Member	4th
Lee	Coulson	Hull Thursday RC	3rd
Aaron	Crombleholme	Petuaria RC	3rd
Callum	Dale	City RC (Hull)	4th
Siddy	Dick	Open Collective	4th
Joshua	Dunham	VC St Raphael	3rd
Reece	Elliott	Velo Club Beverley	3rd
Nicholas	Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	3rd
Peter	Fielding-Smith	Wilsons Wheels Race Team	3rd
Alex	Flanagan	Private Member	3rd
Daniel	Green	Velo Club Lincoln	3rd
Curtis	Green	Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy	3rd
Luke	Higginbottom	City RC (Hull)	3rd
Chris	Hoggard	Cliff Pratt Cycles	3rd
Ryan	Hornsby	Open Collective	3rd
Dominic	Horsfield	Private Member	3rd
Harry	Howlett	Tickhill Velo	4th
Ermin	Huremovic	Hull Thursday RC	3rd
Nimai	Inniss	TEKKERZ CC	3rd

Robert	Jennings	Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy	3rd
Michael	Kay	Private Member	4th
Daniel	Ladle	Private Member	3rd
Ben	Lambert	TEAM TYPE ONE STYLE	3rd
James	Lee	Doncaster Whls CC	3rd
James	Little	Holmfirth Cycling Club	3rd
Owen	Lockwood	Velo Club Beverley	4th
Tyla	Loftus	Wheelbase CabTech Castelli	3rd
Curtis	Maltby	Geared Up RT	3rd
Simon	Maudsley	West Yorkshire Police CC	3rd
Ross	Meggison	Leadout Performance	4th
Mike	Moss	Clifton CC	3rd
Ben	Norton	Army Cycling Union	3rd
Adam	Oughtibridge	Stolen Goat Race Club	4th
James	Poulsom	Private Member	3rd
Francis	Richardson	Private Member	4th
lan	Russell	Newark Castle CC	3rd
Jacob	Smith	Private Member	3rd
Harry	Speak	Clifton CC	Α
Lee	Spiers	SPRNT	3rd
Ben	Stead	3RT	3rd
Ruben	Syrett	Albarosa Cycling Club	4th
Joseph	Tate	HUUB WattShop	2nd
Charlie	Thorpe	Clifton CC	2nd
William	Turley	Clifton CC	3rd
Jake	Wade	Open Collective	3rd
Benjamin	Watson	Addform - Vive le Velo	4th
Thomas	Williams	Lincoln Cycling Club	3rd
Benjamin	Williams	Cliff Pratt Cycles	3rd
Nathan	Wilson	Wilsons Wheels Race Team	3rd
Daniel	Wright	Private Member	4th